Brass

Dr. Jay Bulen
Professor of Music, Trombone / Department Chair
jbulen@truman.edu
660.785.4441
more info

Prof. Bo Atlas
Lecturer in Music, Euphonium and Tuba
boatlas@truman.edu  
660.785.4436
more info

 

Conducting

Dr. Curran Prendergast
Assistant Professor of Music, Director of Bands
cprend@truman.edu
660.785.7397
more info

Jazz Studies

Prof. Tim AuBuchon
Assistant Professor of Music, Jazz Studies
aubuchon@truman.edu
660.785.4412
more info

Percussion

Dr. Michael Bump
Professor of Music, Percussion
mbump@truman.edu
660.785.4052
more info

Woodwinds

Prof. Elaine AuBuchon
Lecturer in Music, Oboe and Bassoon
elainea@truman.edu
660.785.6051
more info

Dr. Jesse Krebs
Associate Professor of Music, Clarinet
jkrebs@truman.edu
660.785.4442
more info

Department Secretary

Mrs. Diane Moore
dmoore@truman.edu
660.785.4417

 

Prof. Patricia Mickey
Assistant Professor of Music, Horn
pmickey@truman.edu
660.785.4137
more info

 

Dr. Eric Dickson
Assistant Professor of Music, trumpet
edickson@truman.edu
660.785.4423
more info

 

 

Dr. Jocelyn Prendergast
Assistant Professor of Music, Music M.A.E.
jprend@truman.edu
660.785.7266
more info

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Julianna Moore
Professor of Music, Flute
jmoore@truman.edu
660.785.4445
more info

Dr. Randall Smith
Professor of Music, Saxophone
rsmith@truman.edu
660.785.4440
more info